Fotos de Martyna Ba

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Aceita hóspedes

  • Taxa de resposta de 100%
  • Último login há about 7 hours

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Martyna. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • Sem referências
  • Fluent in English, German, Polish; learning French
  • 23, Female
  • Membro desde 2014
  • student of philosophy and music
  • Nenhuma formação acadêmica listada
  • Nenhuma cidade natal listada
  • Perfil 80% concluído

Sobre Mim

I'm tryingto be a openminded person. Everyone is different. I'm a student of philosophy and music.
I love music, more and more Jazz but often I hear indie, rock, synth pop, experimental... Also I love to be in nature and take a walk.
Most of my free time I'd like to take photographs, to read autobiografics of my favourites musicians, sing and play guitar, also seraching for new artists.

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

see the world, learn about other cultures, meet interesting people and to drift away

Interesses

Playing guitar, dancing, singing, meditate, yoga, jogging, drawing, my dog, cooking, relaxing, enjoying nature

  • dogs
  • singing
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • drawing
  • music
  • guitar

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

Patti Smith, Pink Floyd, the Doors, Kate Tempest, Kahdja Bonet, Sebastian Tellier, Marina and the Diamonds,..
Jim Jarmusch, Darren Aronofsky, Wes Anderson

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

My friend and me went on a bicycle trip from Venice to Budapest with my dog without knowing were to sleep and in which direction wanted to drive.
It was sometimes hard especially with a big dog, but we learnd much and met so many wonderful people!

Ensine, Aprenda, Compartilhe

I can teach you playing guitar, got some scills of meditation and yoga since I was in cambodia und vietnam.
Would like to learn more about music and other point of view.

O Que Posso Compartilhar com Anfitriões

I can share my happiness to you (a little bit hippie ;D)
Just exchange our philosophy of live.
We can dress up and feel different, go out to a bar, see the city and meet friends.
If you are boldly, I could give you a new hairstyle. I'm also cutting my hair by myself.

Países que Visitei

Belgium, China, Finland, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Sweden, Thailand, Viet Nam

Países em que Morei

Germany, Poland

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Martyna. É grátis!