Martyna Samek's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 22% response rate
  • Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Martyna’s full profile.

Overview

  • 46 references 27 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning Danish, German, Norwegian
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I don't like to speak about myself so I guess is better if you just meet me, then you can share your opinion.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because of amzing people from all over the world.

Interests

I'm interested in culture,
Sports(tennis, swim, ski,volleyball) and travelling especially! I love Scandinavia.

  • culture
  • books
  • singing
  • beer
  • traveling
  • skiing
  • sports
  • tennis
  • volleyball
  • swimming
  • languages
  • hitchhiking

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hitchhiking in Finland, seeing Northen lights in Finland, being in Santa claus villige in Rovaniemi in Finland, meeting awsome people during my travelling, visiting Russia, visiting fjords in Norway, speaking with random local people and sharing our experiences.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can
- teach you some languages
- sing with you
- talk about life with you
- recommend you a book
- recommend you a beer

What I Can Share with Hosts

My company.

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Australia, Bulgaria, Canada, Denmark, England, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Finland, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Iceland, India, Italy, Latvia, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Russian Federation, Serbia, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tanzania, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam, Zambia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark, Finland, Norway, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Martyna’s full profile.

My Groups