marwa trabelsi's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 12 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see marwa’s full profile.

Overview

  • 21 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic (Tunisia), English, French; learning Spanish
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Tunisia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello everybody, what to say about me ? That’s I m an easygoing Tunisian girl currently living in Paris.
I love exploring around. The world has a lot to offer and I want to cease every opportunity that’s why I quit my job and will be travelling the most during 2023.

I love sharing good times with people from all around the world, eat local food , grab a drink , and way more !

Discovering new cultures is my addiction and I refuse to go to a rehab 😝. I love people and found in each one of them warmness and kidness.

I love genuine people with smily faces and open minded that hold no judgement towards anything new or different

🚨: Couchsurfing is not a dating application so please do not waste your time and mine …no flirting please . I m here for new friendships throughout the world within respect and joy.

In case you want to double check that I m not a scam, here is my instagram: m.a.r.v.a.l.i.s.c.o.u.s

I don’t host cause sadly we don’t have enough room 😩😩

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Immersive travelling is my thing, getting to know and understand the culture through people

Interests

Movies, readings books, nature , sports

  • traveling
  • sports
  • food
  • nature
  • friends
  • danse
  • musuems

Music, Movies, and Books

All kind of good music , rap, hip hop, rock, rnb, jazz….

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I met a person in Greece the summer of 2021 for the first time , the 2 nd time we met in Paris and I booked my tickets to go with her to her home country Uganda ….July 2022 we met for the 3 rd time and we spent 2 magnificent weeks with her family …. Guess I m spontaneous

Teach, Learn, Share

I would love to learn Spanish and Japanese

What I Can Share with Hosts

Joy and laughters …hopefully and memories to not forget

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Algeria, Belgium, Cuba, Greece, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Malta, Morocco, Netherlands, Portugal, South Korea, Spain, Tanzania, Tunisia, Turkey, Uganda, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Tunisia

Join Couchsurfing to see marwa’s full profile.