Marwan Elmezni's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marwan’s full profile.

Overview

  • 52 references 39 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic, English, French; learning German, Spanish
  • 40, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Software developer
  • Master's degree in computer science
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Hi everyone! my name is Marwan, originally from Tunisia but I work and live in Germany!
I live now in a small one-room apartment so I don't have enough space. Nonetheless, I can try to offer a mattress on the floor.
Text me and I will try to host you if I can :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I heard about it for the first time from a Korean friend. I made an account in 2011 and I became active since Summer 2012.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

* In Tunisia, I hosted and traveled with many persons from Japan, Korea, Germany, UK, Iran, Australia, Turkey, Switzerland, Netherlands, Italy, Poland, France, Ukraine, Spain, New Zealand, Malaysia and USA.
* I met some cool members in Malaysia who showed me around and shared delicious dinners.
* I was hosted in Cebu city (The Philippines) / Paris / Brussels / Bruges / Amsterdam (Zaandam) / Berlin / Hamburg / Vienna / Bydgoszcz, Gdansk, Torun, Krakow, Wroclaw (Poland) / Prague, Hamburg, Bali, Lombok, Surabaya, Yogyakarta, Jakarta, Kuala Lumpur, Japan
Some of them are now some of my best friends :)

Interests

New friendships / learning new languages / watching Football matches, movies and animes / Fitness / Playing video or cards games / Traveling / Hiking.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

* 2013: Solo traveling in Malaysia, Philippines and Thailand.
* 2014: Solo traveling for one month and half in Europe.

Teach, Learn, Share

- I can teach you something from the several languages i speak
- We can hang out together, share sightseeing, dinners, coffee, etc
- I can share my life stories and all the adventures i made

What I Can Share with Hosts

good vibes, stories, foreign languages, hang out together

Countries I’ve Visited

Algeria, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Indonesia, Malaysia, Netherlands, Philippines, Poland, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany, Tunisia

Old School Badges

  • 2 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Marwan’s full profile.

My Groups