Mary Bortoluz's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 16 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mary’s full profile.


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, German; learning Spanish
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2020
  • I worked as a barmaid, as a cooker in a camping that tak...
  • I studied in a Linguistic High school and now Internation...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Hi, I'm Mary 🥰 a 21 year old girl who loves adventure and making new friends in unconventional situations 🌾🌋🌅
I study Development and International Cooperation in Bologna. I speak Italian, French, German, English and a little bit of Spanish. I would describe me as open minded, a little bit crazy, very respectful and a good listener.. and very very curious
Other things you will discover by yourself if I would have the great chance to know you✨

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to live in a different way, I need some deep connection with people. I want to see their shining eyes full of happiness. I am young and I want lo live a life a will remember one day, with that sense of gratitude and proudness


I am very energetic, I love almost everything that makes my heart beating. I love dancing, singing, drinking with friends, cooking together, I LOVE NATURE and I have the opportunity to live in the Dolomits around me❤️❤️

  • dancing
  • meditation
  • partying
  • adventures
  • curiosity
  • tarot cards
  • nature walks
  • drinking with friends
  • climbing mountains
  • animals and plants

Music, Movies, and Books

I read everything about Tiziano Terzani, 1989 George Orwell, Siddharta,

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

This Summer I traveled alone Sicily, I visited the Eolie's Islands and walk on vulcanoes🌋

Teach, Learn, Share

Oh well
I can teach you some tipical italian dish! Or reading tarots!🦹

What I Can Share with Hosts

Positive energy, food, respect and gratitude

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, France, Germany, Poland, Scotland, Slovenia

Join Couchsurfing to see Mary’s full profile.