Mary Darashkevich's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 33% response rate
  • Last login 24 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mary’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Italian, Russian; learning English, Italian, Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Child life specialist
  • Glebov's Art College
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a girl of 24 years old with the eternal spirit of the traveler. Despite the fact that most of the time I am in Minsk, I always strive to go for new experiences. Travel is my peace of mind:) I am an artist by education, that gives me an invaluable advantage in seeing the beauty in everything wherever I am. I love nature, art, psychology, new acquaintances and people's stories about their life path.

Instagram: @mary_darashkevich

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

For a long time me and my sister had been traveling together and also acted as hosts. Both experiences each time carried only positive emotions! As a result, I came to the point that it's time to create my page and write my own story. For me couchsurfing is like a new world where it is important to learn a new culture, a new way to communicate and get the most amazing experience.

Interests

  • arts
  • fashion
  • traveling
  • communication
  • pastry
  • self education

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

There was a time when I worked as a pastry decorator and I've been creating interesting 3D gingerbread characters.

Teach, Learn, Share

I am always open to new knowledge, experience and in turn I am happy to share my own! You want to learn some Russian? Do you need help with your art? Or maybe you need some help in communicating with kids? Feel free to contact me!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share with new CS friends perhaps the most important thing for me - the sincerity and kindness. And of course: the most important components of travel: emotions,adventures and inspiration!

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Germany, Italy, Lithuania, Poland, Russian Federation

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belarus, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Mary’s full profile.

My Groups