Marianna Jen's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marianna’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Russian, Spanish; learning Polish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • workcamps, youth exchanges
  • HAW Hamburg
  • From Simferopol
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Feel the life

ABOUT ME

I only can say that I am trying to feel this life and to get new impressions. I like reading, especially classics. I also like sport, meeting new people, travelling, visiting theater and concerts. I am quite openminded and I like listening to people.

PHILOSOPHY

I try to understand some life's processes but it is sometimes very difficult so i just enjoy my time here. I like healthy way of life, nature, sport, adventures, culture and art.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have hosted some strangers and have made some city tours :)

Interests

It is a quite big area for me. I am interested in new impressions, people's different opinions, sense of humor, honestly, creativity. I like talking to people who are not very serious to themselves, can share anoter point of view and who are having respect for oters.

  • arts
  • culture
  • humanities
  • theater
  • concerts
  • reading
  • traveling
  • sports
  • tours

Music, Movies, and Books

I like reading alot, especially classic literature. At the moment i enjoy Dostoewski and like talking about his books, which have very big influence on me.

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Denmark, France, Germany, Israel, Italy, Poland, Russian Federation, Spain, Switzerland, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Russian Federation, Spain, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Marianna’s full profile. It’s free!