Maryam Ghareghani's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 14% response rate
  • Last login about 17 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Maryam’s full profile.

Overview

  • 11 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Persian (Farsi); learning German
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • PhD student of computer science at Max Planck Institute f...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I love meeting new people, making a lot of friends, and sharing cultures and experiences with them. I play harmonica. I love painting and photography. I'm also a big fan of hiking, camping in nature, and cycling, and I would be super excited to join such activities in the fantastic green nature of Europe.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It's a great opportunity to see the world through the eyes of local people; that's simply why I chose to start couchsurfing.
What I like most about couchsurfing is that it spreads kindness and hospitality around the world. You can find very nice and lovely people who host and welcome you in their homes, and you transfer this kindness to some other people from other parts of the world, and this amazing flow goes on to spread the whole world and to make our world more beautiful...
One point for the couch surfers: I can only host you if you are a girl because I only have one small bedroom for sleeping. If you are a guy, I will be happy to hang out with you or show you around anyway ;)

Interests

  • traveling
  • painting
  • hiking
  • badminton
  • watching movies
  • reading books
  • harmonica
  • ping pong
  • playing games

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm learning German language, so I will be happy to find some friends who can speak German with me and teach me this amazing language. I can, of course, teach you Persian, my mother language, if you are interested. I can both teach and learn playing the harmonica.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can cook some delicious Persian foods. I especially love to cook and bake with friends.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, England, France, Greece, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Iran

Join Couchsurfing to see Maryam’s full profile.

My Groups