Sara shad's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login less than a minute ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sara’s full profile.

Overview

  • 31 references 28 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Persian (Farsi); learning Dutch
  • 37, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • PhD in analytical chemistry
  • From Tonkabon, Mazandaran, Iran (Islamic Republic of)
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello my couch surfing friends
Nice to meet you all
I like to travel around the world and I am easygoing and happy person that eager to know new culture and find new friends
See you soon

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Find new friends, learn new culture

Interests

Do workout

  • books
  • traveling
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

Like pop music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Do scuba diving, rafting, snorkeling, parasailing, Skiing, do zip line, kart racing, ride an elephant 🐘 and camel and horse, coddle a tiger 🐯, touch mud volcano 🌋

Teach, Learn, Share

Persian language

What I Can Share with Hosts

Cook local meal if you are interested in iranian food, help doing house chores, bring souvenirs and gifts from iran

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Iran, Italy, Malaysia, Maldives, Malta, Netherlands, Portugal, Qatar, Russian Federation, Saudi Arabia, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Iran, Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Sara’s full profile.