Logo orange

Maria Kravchenko

Omsk, Omsk, Russian Federation

Not Accepting Guests

Last login about 7 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Maria's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 13 Positive References
  • Fluent in Russian; learning English, French
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • dancing through my life
  • Omsk State University
  • From Omsk, Russia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

pathfinding

ABOUT ME

I love changes) I love learning. I love to try different things I haven't done before. I love meet new people! I love to learn myself through communicating with others, and I love to exchange ideas and points of view. I would love to become friends with people around the world espessially now when I'm not able to go somewhere by myself)

so people let's be friends!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

someone told me that someone told him that someone told ... etc. so I became a member)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I'm so happy I've started to discover the ability of coachsurfing through hosting people at my home!

Please ask me if you are nearby or you are planning a trip to Siberia)

Interests

dance snowboarding bicycling reading painting playing piano TRAVELING AND MANY MORE)

Music, Movies & Books

"Alice's Adventures in Wonderland" Lewis Carroll "Le Petit Prince" Antoine de Saint-Exupéry

Reggae music for the heart House music for the soul Others for the different kinds of mood

One Amazing Thing I've Done

i like to be amazed by things) the last one was climbing the rocks at Burabay (beautiful place in north Kazahstan)!

Countries I've Visited

Egypt, Kyrgyzstan, Turkey, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Maria's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile