Logo orange

MARYSINGS's Groups

MARYSINGS

Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain

Not Accepting Guests

Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see MARYSINGS's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 3 Positive References
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, Spanish; learning English, French, German
  • 47, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Working and travelliing in my freetime
  • University, language studies
  • From Barcelona
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

At this moment I'm interested in meeting frenchspeaking people, in my town or abroad!

PHILOSOPHY

Live and let live! I think I'm an easy-going person, open-minded and respectful, that's why I like people like this, too.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Making this community a little bit bigger....

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've been hosted by people abroad in Marocco and France. That was something spontaneous, and was marvellous. That's why I'm here now

Interests

Travelling, knowing other cultures or realities, photo, excursions to the mountain, singing, dancing, talking and laughing with friends, communicating in other languages....

Music, Movies & Books

Classical music, ethnical music, pop, alternative.... Argentine cinema... Travel stories....

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Wining the 1st prize of photography the very first day I was using my new camera : while my hot air ballon was taking off I wondered myself "Oh, God, how on earth does this machine work????" hehe...

Teach, Learn, Share

LEARN: French, culture, dances, cooking
TEACH: languages, cooking
SHARE: wine, food, experiences, stories, photo, video, hiking, laughing, talking, dancing, singing, coffee or tea....

Countries I've Visited

Burkina Faso, Costa Rica, Egypt, France, India, Mali, Morocco, Myanmar, Namibia, Peru, Portugal, Tunisia, Turkey

Countries I've Lived In

Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see MARYSINGS's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile