Marzia Natalini's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marzia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning Polish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Students
  • Università degli studi Roma Tre
  • From Italy
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Hi everyone!
I'm Marzia and I'm 22 years old. I raised in Rome but now I'm living in Krakow.
I'm study pedagogy and in p'articular for being a teacher.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I choose to join to Couchsurfing web site because I love travel and discover new wonderful places and different culture from mine. I think that is a great real oppurtunity for grow up as human being person and for discover place from a local's point of view.

Interests

I'm a very dinamic but quite person and I have a lot of interests. I love travelling , reading books, drawing and painting, playing different sport.
I absolutely love nature and I'm very easy going about trekking, camping and walking inmersed in nature.

  • culture
  • books
  • dining
  • walking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • painting
  • drawing
  • camping
  • sports
  • swimming
  • teaching

Music, Movies, and Books

About music I listen all the kind of music but I'm more addicted to indie pop and Rock. About reading I love in particular Writers like Dostoevsky,Flaubet and Jane Austen. Recently I read " The Elegance of the Hedgehog" of Muriel Barbery and I liked so much.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

rafting, swimming under a frozen waterfall, Horse walking :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I hope to share good smiles, food and a lot of conversations :)

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Germany, Italy, Poland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Marzia’s full profile. It’s free!