Mohi✨ in Prague's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 80% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mohi✨’s full profile.

Overview

  • 9 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Gujarati, Hindi, Urdu; learning Czech
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • Student
  • Bachelor of commerce Master in public administrationMaste...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Heya!
My name is "Shaikh Mohammed Anas", I know it's difficult for you! So call me "Mohi".

I'm a travel-loving person living in Prague, Czech republic🇨🇿. I'm from India🇮🇳 (Gujarat State)

In my free time, I teach yoga, give English classes and volunteer as an ESL instructor for Indian immigrants also volunteer at red cross society. I like traveling, reading and watching cricket game, despite cricket being less popular in Europe.

The individual is outgoing, friendly, and curious, often sarcastic but generally friendly. I'm a foodie and good cook (Indian cuisine) often trying various dishes, possibly due to their degree.

Life is all about making strong friendships and communities, and I'm all for building up those around me and so have helped guide many people when they first arrive in my city and try to make them feel safe and at home.

I have visited lots of countries in the past year.
🇮🇳 🇸🇬 🇦🇪 🇨🇿 🇭🇺 🇵🇱 🇦🇹 🇮🇹 🇩🇪 🇩🇰 🇸🇪 🇪🇦🇳🇱🇧🇪 🇫🇷🇪🇺
Still working on it !!🚕🚇✈️🧳🙌😎

Thank you for your time, have a great day,

Ig: mas19h

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm outgoing, friendly, and curious, often sarcastic but generally friendly. They enjoy food and cooking, particularly Indian food. I love experiencing new things and learning about different cultures. However, full-time office jobs in the Czech Republic make travel nonstop impossible, so I'm doing some trips and host travelers when possible. I'm new to Couchsurfing but have found the community and connections irreplaceable. I'm prioritize interpersonal communication and enjoy home-sharing and hostels for authentic human experiences. I'm working in the office most of the time and travel I'm traveling in free time, focusing on interpersonal communication and authentic human experiences.

Interests

  • cooking
  • coffee
  • yoga
  • walking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

This year, I went cave snorkeling in India with bats, iguanas, and turtles. Despite being terrified due to lack of lifeguards in underground bat caves, the experience was cool and worth it.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Breakfast/ dinner but as per availability

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Hungary, India, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, India

Join Couchsurfing to see Mohi✨’s full profile.

My Groups