Accepting Guests

  • 3% response rate
  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Masahiko’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 32 References 25 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Japanese; learning English, French, Spanish
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • PE teacher
  • vocational school
  • From Osaka Prefecture, Japan
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Make friends all over the world


Hi, konnichiwa!! ookini!!
I'm Masahiko 28 and live in Osaka.
I like to learn culture and language. That's why I'm using couch surfing site.
I often show around Osaka for tourist. It's very interesting!! I always having fun with then.
So I can show you anywhere If you come to Osaka!!
Let's have fun Osaka!! And talk about our country diffrence!! I'm looking forward to meeting you :)
I want to show Japanese culture to many countries people. and share a great time together in Osaka!!This is my mission!

Sorry I'm busy recently. It's hard to host you to my place. So I can't reply all message I got. But I will reply a message if I have a time!

I would like to make a lot of friends from many countries!! and want to know your culture and to speak your language!

I like traveling in Japan. So I can tell you about Japan! ask me anything :)
I like eating and cooking. If you come to my place, I can make Takoyaki and Okonomiyaki with you(They're famous foods in Osaka).

My one-year Japan plan
Spring from March to May
Hanami(Cherry-blossom viewing),Camping

Summer from June to August
Surfing, Scuba diving, Barbecues,

Autumn from September to November
Changing maple leaves viewing, Climbing, Festivals,

Winter from December to February
Skiing, Snowboarding, Onsen(go to a hot spring),

All year round
Karaoke, eat, travel, public bath,

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I want to show travelers Japan and Osaka!!


I met many travelers in Japan. And I shared a lot of Japanese culture.


photography, travel, food, learnin language, music, reading, makin new friends, singing(go to KARAOKE), snowboarding,
running, ONSEN( I go to a hot spring, every week!!)

  • culture
  • singing
  • photography
  • festivals
  • dining
  • cooking
  • running
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • karaoke
  • camping
  • surfing
  • scuba diving
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • rock climbing

Music, Movies, and Books

Daddy yankee

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done


Teach, Learn, Share

I like Japan. However, I don't understand all of Japan yet.
I want to know more. And I would like to introduce Japanese culture to many travelers!!

I want to learn many things (language and culture) from travelers.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share lots of fun activities!!

Countries I’ve Visited

Japan, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In


Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    2 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Masahiko’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups