Zdjęcia użytkownika Marjorie Schibik

Profil niezweryfikowany

  • Płatność niezweryfikowana
  • Telefon niezweryfikowany
  • Dowód tożsamości niezweryfikowany
  • Adres niezweryfikowany

Nie przyjmuje gości

  • Ostatnie logowanie about 1 year temu

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Marjorie, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Przegląd

  • 0 opinii
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese; learning French, Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Użytkownik od 2012
  • Current student of social work living in Barcelona
  • Social Work (I JUST LOVE IT!)
  • Z State of São Paulo, Brazil
  • Profil jest kompletny w 75%

O mnie

Well, I'm a 22 years old girl from Brazil, living in Barcelona right now and doing (kinda) an intership here. I love this area of studies, but I still don't know exactly what I want to work with when I graduate. I love to travel, to explore, to get to know new people and cultures.. I love to eat, drink, to hang out with my friends, to go the movies, nightclubs, bars, parks, to listen to music... I also like to do some sports and I love the nature..Yeah, I guess I just love to live, in general :)

Dlaczego jestem na Couchsurfing

I believe that couchsurfing is the best social network ever! We can get to know people from all over the world, their cultures, habits, vision of world... And we can learn a lot from that!

Zainteresowania

  • drinking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • volunteering
  • parks

Muzyka, filmy i książki

Music -> Indispensable!
Movies -> Love it! Mainly documentaries (just can't handle horror movies)
Books -> (I know it's just a shame, but...) It's not really my thing.. I can't have enough concentration to focus on reading for too long. (I really wish I could!)

Jedna niesamowita rzecz, którą zrobiłem(-am)

The most amazing thing I've ever done was last year when I went to South Africa do volunteer in a township on a childcare project. I've been there for 2 months and I got to know awesome people (volunteers, kids, teachers...), places and a reality completely different from all of what I've ever seen before. This was definetely a life changing experience!

Kraje, w których byłem(-am)

Argentina, Austria, Czech Republic, France, Hungary, Mexico, Mozambique, Netherlands, Romania, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, United States

Kraje, w których mieszkałem(-am)

Canada, South Africa

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Marjorie, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!