Logo orange

Michelle Klicz

Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Michelle's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 34 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Italian
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • sports/health/relaxation teacher
  • bachelor's degree sports/health/leisure
  • From berlin
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

going whereever life wants to take me

ABOUT ME

easy going, fun-loving german girl with a positive attitude towards life and people.
growing up in berlin meant to be part of a multicultural society from early on. maybe that's part of why i like to get to know new people and travel to foreign places so much.
i've been traveling around europe, the US, australia, new zealand and parts of asia. i lived close to san francisco (california), in melbourne (australia) & in bolzano (italia) for a while and fell in love with the idea to be part of a different culture!
ever since i try to go to new places as often as i can.

PHILOSOPHY

everything happens for a reason

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

i love meeting people through couchsurfing since the community seems to understand each other well... i met wonderful people thru this page - showing others around, traveling/surfing myself and sharing cs activities. it feels a bit addictive, once you start to get involved you just don't want to stop anymore

i'd love to host people but i'll have to wait to settle somewhere with my own space. i'm sorry i can't host anyone at this stage but i'm always trying to help out the best i can with advice or meeting up

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

i surfed florida, italy, australia/new zealand, malaysia and canada and always met great people to spend time with, thanks so much! :)
we shared memorable experiences and learned with each other. i love to hear stories from all over the place and open my mind to any kind of new experience. life is so rich and colorful, i think i won't even have enough time soaking everything up

Interests

discovering, strolling around new places, finding pictures in the clouds, talking and listening, learning, sharing, being active (sports) and outside, travel
presently yoga and meditation are pretty high on the list, too

Countries I've Visited

Australia, Belgium, Canada, Denmark, France, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Malaysia, Netherlands Antilles, New Zealand, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Australia, Germany, Italy, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Michelle's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile