Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Masha’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 10 References 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To avoid winter

ABOUT ME

I am easy going, positive and down-to-earth. I try not to take myself or, in fact, anything too seriously. I like meeting new people and hanging out with old friends. Now that I am back at home, I'm busy planning my next trip!

PHILOSOPHY

Smile and the universe will smile back at you

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

So far I have been enjoying other people's hospitality but I am looking forward to returning the favour and hosting others when I return to Australia.

Interests

I love learning about other cultures and ways of life. I love nature and do a fair bit of hiking. I love everything to do with food and wine, I call it part of cultural experience, but really I just like to eat and drink. I detest the idea that food should be treated as simply fuel for our body! I also enjoy reading, writing, exploring and siestas.

  • writing
  • dining
  • wine
  • drinking
  • reading
  • hiking

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I try to have at least one amazing experience a day

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, Estonia, France, Georgia, Germany, India, Indonesia, Iran, Ireland, Italy, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Lithuania, Malaysia, Nepal, Netherlands, Pakistan, Philippines, Portugal, Singapore, South Korea, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, Uzbekistan, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, New Zealand, Russian Federation, United Kingdom

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Masha’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups