Masha Dalmonte's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Masha’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning Russian
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Working & Living in Amsterdam
  • Bachelor Degree in Communications and Master in Fashion ...
  • From Ravenna, Italy
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To discover the world. At the moment, I live in Ravenna.

ABOUT ME

I'm a very curious 27 years old italian girl.
I have seen many places in my life, I have been on holidays all around Europe, twice in the USA, Egypt, Russia, Indonesia and 1 year working and living in Australia. Recently I have been to Stockholm to visit my best friend who lives there since a few months. Now I have lots of friends all around the world!

After one incredible year spent in Australia, I came back to my hometown and everything was different but at the same time exactly the same as Always. It's hard to explain how I was feeling, especially to someone who never traveled. Anyway I realized I was quite bored there...

That's why I decided to move again, this time by myself. It was a bit hard at the beginning, but I'm getting used to!

PHILOSOPHY

Just be happy and be free :)
Easy going
Independent
Positive: I can do it!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I would like to use Couchsurfing to meet new people, especially Dutch because I'm in Amsterdam and I think it's Always better to hang out with the locals, who better know where to go!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I'm new here... no experience yet :)

Interests

Traveling
Snowboarding
Surfing
Rock climbing
Diving
Excursions
Everything is in contact with the nature
Enjoying life
Healthy food
Sports

  • culture
  • dining
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • surfing
  • scuba diving
  • snowboarding
  • sports
  • rock climbing
  • beaches
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

I'm reading The Happiness Project

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have been to the United States twice with my family, I have seen almost all the West and East coast and it was Amazing! I have been also to Russia (my mum is russian and we have realtives in Saint Petersburg, the most beautiful city ever). I have been in many places but I'm still in love with my country, Italy, because of our food, our culture, our beaches and mountains and cities close a few hours to each other. Another country absolutely Amazing is Australia. Had the best experience of my life over there :)
Enjoying Amsterdam right now!

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm italian. I know how to cook ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Egypt, Germany, Greece, Indonesia, Italy, Russian Federation, Spain, Sweden, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Italy, Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Masha’s full profile. It’s free!