Mashenka Mashenkovich's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 66% response rate
  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mashenka’s full profile.

Overview

  • 15 references 12 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Russian, Serbian; learning Arabic, Italian, Spanish
  • 42, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • IT
  • Degree in IT
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I come from Serbia, I've studied in France and Italy, I work in IT.

Have traveled mostly around Europe, countries of former Soviet Union, and some of the Middle East and Maghreb.

I hardly spend time indoors when I'm not working or sleeping.

***Surfers requesting to stay with me, PLEASE check availability by sending a personal message prior to making the request.***

If my profile shows that I haven't been online for days, it might mean that I'm away from internet connections altogether. :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like interacting with people, and experiencing life in different countries from a "local" point of view.

Interests

Hiking, cycling, swimming, shooting sports, travelling.
I enjoy good books, good music, good movies ("good" as per my polyvalent taste, of course :)).
I am always into learning new languages, and getting to know different cultures.

  • books
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • swimming
  • languages
  • shooting

Join Couchsurfing to see Mashenka’s full profile.