Alessandro Bermeo's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alessandro’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Imports / Exports
  • Tourism and Hospitality
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Experience new things, learn something every day, enjoy what I have and give back to life.

I enjoy traveling, exploring places, reading and playing music. I like meeting people from different places and backgrounds, it helps me to understand what is going on outside my bubble., Also like spending time on my own listening to music and playing guitar/ukelele, etc.

PHILOSOPHY

Do your absolute best at everything and work everyday to become better than what you were the day before!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I enjoy being part of this community, I think a lot of people here share my ideals about being open minded and willing to share knowledge, experiences and also a couch with the ones who need it while traveling around!

Interests

I don't consider myself a Hippie but I do love La Pachamama (mother earth) and try being involved with activities that can make a difference.

  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • cycling
  • surfing
  • swimming

Music, Movies, and Books

Manu Chao, Soda Estereo, The Cure, Interpol.... Mad Men, Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, Dexter... Schindler's List, Requiem for a Dream, Into the Wild.............

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Various things come to mind but Sky Diving has been such a unique experienca

Teach, Learn, Share

I can show you around if you visit wherever I live at, also can teach you how to play Guitar/Ukele between other things

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Cambodia, Canada, Colombia, Czech Republic, Ecuador, El Salvador, France, Germany, Guatemala, Hungary, Jamaica, Mexico, Netherlands, Panama, Peru, Slovakia, South Korea, Thailand, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ecuador, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Alessandro’s full profile.

My Groups