Logo orange

Massimiliano Marta

Cosenza, Calabria, Italy

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 23 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Massimiliano's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 8 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning German, Spanish
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • I'm studying pharmacy!
  • No education listed
  • From Cosenza
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Learn German, Spanish, or French possibily not at the same time! :)

ABOUT ME

They would say that I'm funny, sociable, always smiling and full of energy!!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I can't host anyone at the moment, but you can count on me if you want to hang out and spend some time together.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

So far I have never hosted nor been hosted, but I have met some people who spent some time here in Cosenza and known others to exchange languages with whatsapp and facebook :)

Interests

I love travelling not just to visit different places but to learn as much as possible about different cultures, that's why my favourite activity when I'm abroad is talking with almost every person I meet :)
In my free time I like playing guitar, sometimes I organize some jam sessions with my freinds just to have fun.. I also love to dance salsa, bachata and merengue, I followed a latin dance course last year and I will continue this year as well. I do different kind of sports like running, swimming, working out, rollerblading, beach volley and so on..

Music, Movies & Books

Movies: Friends is definitely the best TV show ever for me! I like adventure, famtasy, comedy and action movies.

I listen to a lot of music of many different kinds but mostly rock. Some of my favourite artists are Tommy Emmanuel, Joe Satriani, Muse, Alter Bridge and many others...

Books: Ken Follett's books above all! Thriller and fantasy are my favourite genres, I also really enjoyed the Harry Potter's saga.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Extinguished a fire at 3 o'clock in the night in Germany with a Spanish, a Dutch and Russian girl!

Teach, Learn, Share

Interested in foreign language, I can speak English, Italian (of course!) and i'm now learning German. I'll be glad to do a language exchange via skype.

Countries I've Visited

Austria, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Serbia, Spain

Countries I've Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Massimiliano's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile