Masi Lo's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 18 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Masi’s full profile.

Overview

  • 18 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Persian (Farsi); learning Arabic, Georgian, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil
  • 36, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Senior Engineer
  • Mechanical Engineer, MSc
  • From Mashhad, Razavi Khorasan, Iran (Islamic Republic of)
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm Masi
Born and live in Mashhad, Iran 🇮🇷
M.Sc in Mechanical Engineering 👩🏻‍🎓👩🏻‍💻👩🏻‍🔧👩🏻‍⚖️
Love to Enjoy life, Travel as possible, while taking it easy🌏 🌎 🌍 🗺
and find new National & International friends, any where on the Earth👫👭👬

instagram; masi.lo (public page)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To find new friends any where in the world! and make friendship, enjoy our time and make a good memory, also share different cultures and our nice experiences of traveling!

Meet local people in every trip and know more about people and the place! and more enjoy traveling

Also I can show beauty of my City; Mashhad
and introduce beauty of my Country; Iran to you!

same from you :-) is appreciated 🥰

Interests

Meet new friends, all arround the world
Traveling; untill now; 190 Days @ UAE 🇦🇪, Georgia 🇬🇪, Turkey 🇹🇷, Malaysia 🇲🇾, Serbia 🇷🇸& India 🇮🇳
Nature friendly 🏔🏕🏝🏖
Music 🎶 🎹🎼🎧🎸🎻🎤Pop, Rock,
Some handmade art
Sport, Swimming, Walking, Climbing
Healthy Life
💚

  • walking
  • traveling
  • music
  • camping
  • swimming
  • engineering
  • hitchhiking
  • beaches
  • nature
  • adventure
  • life
  • forests
  • mountain climbing
  • live concerts
  • trade
  • mechanical engineering
  • judtice

Music, Movies, and Books

Pop music 🎶 🎵 🎼
Romantic, Funny, Animation and Scientific movies
Scientific and Psychology Books 📚

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

- Hitch hike with a group from Iran; Tehran, to Turkey; Van, Izmir, Pamukale, Denizli, Capadocia, Ankara, Istanbul and then Flight to Iran for 11 Days

- 90 continues Days living alone in nice India 🇮🇳 without any Persian frined and without any meeting Persian! (but I was talking online with Friend and Family!)

- Crazy traveler! maybe from Start to Finish of Holiday, from Work and again directly to Work 🇮🇷

- Being one of 20 M visitor of EXPO World 2020 🇦🇪

- Participated in Shakira Concert 2018 in Her world tour (Istanbul) 🇹🇷

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach Persian, Learn Your Language😀, Share Happiness

What I Can Share with Hosts

Every things as a true friendship for CS friends
Cooking Persian Food
Teaching some useful words of Persian
Enjoying together with our best Persian Music

Countries I’ve Visited

Georgia, India, Iran, Malaysia, Serbia, Turkey, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

India, Iran

Join Couchsurfing to see Masi’s full profile.