Umair Khan's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Umair’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Panjabi, Punjabi, Urdu
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Web Developer
  • Masters Student at TU Darmstadt
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

Hi, I am a web developer working in Darmstadt, Germany and doing my masters as well from TU Darmstadt. I have worked previously in Dubai, UAE and Pakistan as well. I am a fun loving person and like to meet new people all around the world.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to meet new people and be hospitable and introduce to them my culture and about the people where I come from.

Interests

Computing, Trekking, Swimming, Music, Movies etc

  • arts
  • culture
  • dining
  • movies
  • music
  • swimming
  • science

Music, Movies, and Books

Rock music
Drama movies
Tech books/programming stuff

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Trekking a high altitude lake above 14,000 feet in northern Pakistan

Teach, Learn, Share

I want to learn about other people cultures and exchange intellectual stuff, whether from science or arts or music etc

What I Can Share with Hosts

Food, sleeping place, visiting places where I live in Darmstadt, Germany.

Countries I’ve Visited

Germany, Pakistan, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Pakistan, United Arab Emirates

Join Couchsurfing to see Umair’s full profile.