Matei Fallovichov-Trampczynskij's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Matei’s full profile.

Overview

  • 24 references 19 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish, Russian; learning French, German, Italian
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • Office worker & vocal teacher
  • The Gnessin State Musical College ( Moscow)
  • From Gdańsk, Pomeranian Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

experiencing everything!!

ABOUT ME
I grew up in a small city in Sopot (Poland),but I've also lived in Krasnogorsk in Russia for my childhood on a few years... My profession is office worker. I love my job becouse i can spend my time with my friends and my mother.
I live in Gdansk, not far from Galeria Bałtycka ( shopping mall)
I am very open minded and spontanous person.
I wanna always try new things and make my own experience.
I love to sing karaoke and love dancing. I like travelling,cooking,learning new cultures ,exchange ideas and also explore the world ,drink ,laugh ,goof around,..
sometimes i find myself i dont have enough time and money to see all the world and meet new people so i found CS greatest door to this idea

PHILOSOPHY

I am a down to earth kind hearted guy who respect all the people...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

"By hosting & serfing"
I'm looking to travel without spending a fortune. Travelers are welcome in my home. My door is open (well sometimes) :)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have had only positive CS experiences all throughout.Loved it :)

Interests

eating,talking,dancing,music,travelling,meeting new people,partying,reading, chilling out :)

  • singing
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • partying
  • drinking
  • pub crawls
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • karaoke

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies is my past time when i get bored... but i like horrors and comedies.
Music is my passion coz i loved singing
Books- i love them when i chill on the beach..

Teach, Learn, Share

i can teach you polish :D
Great pubs in Sopot :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Andorra, Argentina, Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bangladesh, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Brunei Darussalam, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Canada, Chile, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, El Salvador, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Guatemala, Honduras, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Iran, Ireland, Isle of Man, Israel, Italy, Japan, Jersey, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kosovo, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Latvia, Lebanon, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macao, Macedonia, Malaysia, Maldives, Malta, Mexico, Moldova, Monaco, Mongolia, Montenegro, Morocco, Myanmar, Nepal, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Norway, Oman, Pakistan, Palestine, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, Russian Federation, San Marino, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Thailand, Timor-Leste (East Timor), Tunisia, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Poland, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Matei’s full profile.