Matej Corn's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 28 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Matej’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Croatian, English, Slovene; learning Spanish
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2020
  • No occupation listed
  • Chemist
  • From Kranj, Kranj, Slovenia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I’m 23 year old chemistry student from Europe, Slovenia. I love different sports (surfing, climbing/rockclimbing, longboarding, volleyball, skiing, ...) and I like to take pictures.
Easy-going & chill person who likes to hang out and explore. I want to meet new people, culture and just explore new places.

You can also contact me through IG: matejc97

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Show me a cool local bar I could have not heard otherwise, or maybe some underground comedy pub? Cool park with local musicians? Best local fast food? Or maybe some local not well known attraction... Looking for things in cities I visit, I couldn’t see without talking with locals. Always for an adventure!

Interests

  • hiking
  • surfing
  • rock climbing
  • volleyball
  • chemistry
  • fun
  • national parks
  • longboarding

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travelled in the US during pandemic.

Teach, Learn, Share

Decent good and photographer. One thing I am missing and want to learn is to dance better.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Luxembourg, Malta, Montenegro, Netherlands, Poland, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Slovenia, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Matej’s full profile.

My Groups