Matej Sedlacek's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 7 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Matej’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Czech, English, Slovak; learning German
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • English teacher
  • Bachelor degree student in philosophy
  • From Bratislava, Bratislava, Slovakia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm new at couch surfing, I'm more than happy to compensate you for letting me stay the night and you are absolutely getting a lunch w me somewhere if nothing else. I also make killer chilli con carne.

I'm a philosophy student and I love to travel and explore big cities, explore museums, local cuisine, sightseeing and most importantly, it's night life. I'm looking first and foremost for a pal to party and show me hidden jewels of the city. I'm looking for a place to sleep and take a shower after a day spent exploring and partying. Id love to meet someone and chat about life and become friends. Also, I cannot get enough craft beers.

I also smoke when out drinking w friends, especially cigars, I do not smell of smoke as I don't smoke regularly, I'm just into cigars when drinking.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am usually operating on a low budget, and I love to meet people, see the city and experience it's night life with a pal.

Interests

I'm an amateur chess player, history and politics enthusiast. I also love to eat local specials.

  • politics
  • chess
  • history
  • philosophy
  • lgbt
  • craft beer
  • cuisine
  • cigars

Teach, Learn, Share

I'd love to chat in English and help you w the language, I'm trying to reinvigorate my German.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Poland, Slovakia, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark, Slovakia

Join Couchsurfing to see Matej’s full profile.