Matej Maltar's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 16 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Matej’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Croatian, English
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Novi Marof, Croatia
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Do more sports!

ABOUT ME

Hello people!

I'm Matej, 23 year old student from Croatia.

I'm studying Industrial Design at the University of Zagreb and working as UI/UX Designer at Infinum.
I like to travel, attend concerts and festivals, meet new people, party hard and enjoy life as much as possible.
When I don't have money or energy for doing such an interesting things, I like to spend time on watching a good movie, reading an interesting book or simply listening to music.
I cycle every day!
I'm interested in photography, design, art, drawing and all other kinds of visual arts.
I also play guitar!
I love good food and a good cup of tea.

Contact me if you want to hang out or if you need a place to sleep.

Interests

  • arts
  • books
  • design
  • photography
  • concerts
  • festivals
  • dining
  • partying
  • reading
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • music
  • guitar
  • cycling
  • sports
  • visual arts

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Germany, Hungary, Poland, Serbia, Slovenia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Croatia

Join Couchsurfing to see Matej’s full profile. It’s free!