Mateus Brum's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 8 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mateus’s full profile.

Overview

  • 12 references 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese
  • 42, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Software Engineer
  • Undergraduated
  • From Taubaté, São Paulo, Brazil
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a Brazilian that lived in Ireland, for around 4 years.
Now I am travelling around the world with little money but with strong will to collaborate and connect with people.
I feel like I have so much to teach and learn, understand culture and people and grow.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

First was to provide places for people and connect.
Now my goal is to travel the world then need shelter or jobs.

Interests

I pretty much like metal music, always up to attend underground gigs.

  • arts
  • tattoos
  • classical music
  • software
  • friendship
  • software engineering

Music, Movies, and Books

80's child.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Moved from my city to another alien country with no friends or money.

Teach, Learn, Share

I am 41 yrs old lad, lived in 2 countries, failed a lot in many sphere of my life, so I can share what not to do ... :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

My companion, some stories, a pint.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Brazil, Czech Republic, England, Finland, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Northern Ireland, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Ireland

Join Couchsurfing to see Mateus’s full profile.

My Groups