Fotos de Inês Mateu

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Quiere conocer gente

  • Última conexión hace about 1 month

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Inês. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 3 Recomendacións 2 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese, Spanish; learning French, Italian
  • 24, Female
  • Miembro desde 2012
  • Cruise Manager
  • Faculty of Economics at the University of Coimbra
  • De Porto, Porto District, Portugal
  • Has completado un 95% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

I'm one of the Program Directors at a Viking Cruise in the Douro river, Portugal.
Meanwhile, I offer free tours and joy to foreigners! Also, you should try traditional Portuguese dishes and our famous Porto's Wine with me!

ABOUT ME

I'm positively open to the world and its treasures. I love to meet new people, especially from other cultures. Moreover, I'm curious to everything that surrounds me.

I love to socialize and to have discussions about several subjects, from the most common to the most bizarre!

PHILOSOPHY

"Happiness is only real when shared" Christopher McCandless

Everyone has something to offer: knowledge, experience, friendship, love, joy.. So YOU need to socialize like the moon need the sun to shine.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I started to do Couchsurfing in September 2012 with another great friend, but we used his account.
During that time, we met people from all over the world.
So, I have experience hosting couchsurfers and Erasmus students!

Intereses

- Traveling a lot
- Meet new people and learn from them
- Music, cinema, theater, and other kinds of art
- Taste new dishes, gastronomy in general
- Share life stories
- Parties and games
- Psychology, Science, Fun Facts, Mind Traps, Stand-Up Comedy, Volunteer Programs.

  • arts
  • theater
  • wine
  • partying
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • business
  • psychology
  • science
  • study abroad
  • tourism
  • volunteering
  • tours

Países que he visitado

Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Luxembourg, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Spain, Tunisia, Turkey

Países en los que he vivido

Czech Republic, Portugal

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Inês. ¡Es gratis!