Logo orange

Matteo Montanari

Gentilly, Ile-de-France, France

Not Accepting Guests

Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Matteo's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 5 Positive References2 Neutral
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian; learning Spanish
  • 41, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • web programmer
  • i.t. Engineering
  • From Ravenna, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Find my way on this planet + Helping those in need

ABOUT ME

Hi, I am 40, Italian, fluent in English.. Simple person, positive, hard working, always willing to learn. I like easy going people .. curious about the new things in life. Friends would probably say: I am positive, easy going, down to earth.

PHILOSOPHY

- All I know is that I know nothing. - Think for yourself, question authorities. - Think with your friends, create new realities.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I'm new to CouchSurfing, think is a great way to help and share.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

1. Oakland from: Aug the 16th - 20th (very positive) 2. Berkeley from: Aug the 20th - 25th (positive) 3. San Francisco from: Aug the 25th - 31th (positive) 4. Albany from: Sept the 1st - 6th (very positive) 5. Marin from: Sept the 6st - 8th (positive)

Interests

- travelling as much as I possibly can, - web programming (my occupation), - modern languages: Italian, English, French.

- cooking (Italian) - vegetarianism - sports (fitness, weights, cycling) - reading (philosophy, news) - listening to the music

Music, Movies & Books

Movies: - easy rider

Music: - sixtees new age - psychedelic folk/rock - progressive rock - indie rock - grunge

Books: - biographies - western Philosophy - sixtees - science

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I think that was a U.F.O.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach: - cooking (Italian) - computer programming - Italian language (grammar, vocab, pronunciation) - English language (grammar, vocab, pronunciation)

I can learn: - French - Spanish

I can share: - almost everything!

Countries I've Visited

France, Ireland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

France, Italy, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Matteo's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile