Mateusz Kosior's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mateusz’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 11 References 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Polish; learning English
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Animal Nutitionist
  • Poznań University of Life Sciences
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm 30 years old and I love my life. In 2015 I gave up my job and I have started traveling. My trips always are low-budget adventures including hitchhiking and camping. My last trip was visiting Australia and New Zealand. I'm a very interesting person and open to new experiences. My motto is: 'Life Begins At The End Of Your Comfort Zone' I love spending time in outdoor and everything connected with nature!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to travel and meet a new people. I would like to develop my language skills and get to know interesting and frendly people and learn about the true life style of locals. I'm always hungry for knowledge!! I work also as volunteer so If you want I will be happy to help you in everything. I always try to offer something my hosts. My volunteer profile: http://www.helpx.net/profile.asp?usercode=845935XM

Interests

Long-distance running, hikking, traveling, animals, books, ice bathing, cosmology.

  • animals
  • reptiles
  • books
  • running
  • traveling

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: AC DC, QUEEN, Limp Bizkit, Red Hot Chilli Pappers etc.
Movies: Into the Wild, Mad Max, Terminator, Saving Private Ryan.
Books: travel literature, about Polish winter climbers

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I was taking care of venomous snakes.
I resigned for my job and have started to travel!
Bought a one way ticket to Australia without a special plans.
Live 4 weeks in Tasmania without spend any money (paying my own work as a volunteer)
Travel 2 months through New Zealand with 200 $ in my pocket.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you Polis and share positive vibration:)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'm volunteer so I can offer just my help:) and...Information about Poland, Polish people and style. I love to have fun. Maybe you want to now about animal nutrition, breeding reptiles or other animal? I can answer these questions! I could also listen to your adventures.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Czech Republic, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, New Zealand, Norway, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Mateusz’s full profile. It’s free!