Mateusz Paluszkiewicz's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mateusz’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 10 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning German, Italian
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Product Engineer
  • engineer in electronics & telecommunication
  • From Poznań, Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Georgia!!!

ABOUT ME

Hi:) My name is Mateusz and I'm from Poland. I'm 26 years old. I'm friendly, open and outgoing. I like meeting new people and having great time amongst my friends:)

Last year I graduated M.Sc. in electronics and telecommunication at Poznan€ž Universisty of Technology. 5th year of studies I have spent on Erasmus at Politecnico di Torino, which was great experience. I have enjoyed new culture, country and having fun with all new people I have met during this year.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Surfing:
2 times in Torino, Italy
1 time in Verona, Italy
1 time in Mantova, Italy
2 times in Milano, Italy
1 time in Paris, France
1 time in Grenoble, France

Hosting:
3 times in Torino, Italy

Interests

sport, travelling & sightseeing, music, films

  • culture
  • electronics
  • technology
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • surfing
  • sports
  • study abroad
  • sightseeing

Music, Movies, and Books

good movies, good music and good books ;)

Movies: Gladiator, Beautiful Mind, Gran Torino, Intouchables, The Blind Side, Black Hawk Down, Saving Private Ryan, Matrix, Boondock Saints, Inception, The Kings of Summer, Batman and Transformers series

TV series: Californication, Suits, The Big Bang Theory, House of Cards, Dexter, House M.D., Weeds, Breaking Bad, How I met you mother, Shameless, Homeland

Music: in general rock, indie; Coldplay, The Offspring, Kings of Leon, Angus and Julia Stone, Florence and the machine, Linkin Park, Red Hot Chilli Peppers, U2

Books: Diune, The Gun Seller, The Firm, Fool, The Lord of the Rings, Millennium Trilogy, Ender's game, The Hunger Games Trilogy, The Shawshank Redemption

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

EURO 2012 in my homeland Poland!

ERASMUS 2013/2014 in Torino, Italy

Going from Olkusz in Poland to Koln in Germany and back by bike (around 3000 km) in 2005 (overall almost 6000 km in season)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Italy, Lithuania, Monaco, Netherlands, Russian Federation, Slovakia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Mateusz’s full profile. It’s free!