Matheus  Fim's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Matheus ’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese; learning Italian, Spanish
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • MsC Student at Polimi
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I'm 21 years old and moved from Brazil to Milan to finish my masters in computer engineering at the Politecnico di Milano,

My primary goal here in Europe (apart from graduate, which I'm still counting to achieve...) is to get to know as many different cultures as possible. Also, I'm really into historical places, that's why i've chosen Europe to finish my studies!

As a Brazilian I really like to get to know people by having a nice conversation while drinking a beer. Is there a better way to know someone?

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

These days if a see a flight ticket promotion I'm taking it.. No matter where! And , anywhere I go I always want to know the true culture of the place, not only the tourist attractions, and for that matter there is no better tips than the ones from someone who lives at the city! They always know the best bars, the best parties, the true life of the city!

Interests

  • culture
  • nightlife
  • traveling
  • cultural immersion
  • historic sites
  • different cultures
  • city

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Morocco, Poland, Russian Federation, Scotland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Matheus ’s full profile. It’s free!