Logo orange

Matheus Parisotto

Chemnitz, Saxony, Germany

Accepting Guests

Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Matheus's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 6 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese; learning German, Italian, Russian, Spanish
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Engeneering student
  • No education listed
  • From Rio Negro, Paraná
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Make my best

ABOUT ME

I am brazilian and I am now studing one yer abroad in Germany.
I belive myself as nice and realiable. And I don´t really know how to describe myself...

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I am not very experienced in couch surfing, I surfed 3 times, hosted once, and the experiences were great.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I host and ofer to host travellers. I took part at bike rides with other couch surfers in my former city in Brasil.
My nicest CS experience was to host a traveler for 3 weeks, we could get a good friendliship, and do lots of things together, explores the city, etc.

Interests

going out, playng sports, have a beer with friends, learning new things, reading, travelling...

Music, Movies & Books

lots

One Amazing Thing I've Done

To climb the Marumbi montains.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you all I know. I can teach you about my country and city, portuguese, english, and even some german. And I'm open to learn everything, about everything :)

Countries I've Visited

Argentina, Uruguay

Countries I've Lived In

Brazil

Join Couchsurfing to see Matheus's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile