Matheus Benazzi

Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Not Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Matheus’s full profile. It’s free!


  • I study Cinema and enjoy playing poker
  • No education listed
  • From Rio de Janeiro
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


I'm always trying my best to respect people's choices, no matter how unusual they may be, if it makes you happy, i'm 110% behind you.


When the going gets weird, the weird turn pro

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


my friend paul resumed this well enough for me..

"Matheus is a really cool person, friendly and relaxed but also a party animal. So if you're in for party, hiking or chilling. Make contact with this guy ;)"


to go for a long hike
to sit down on the beach doing nothing
motorcycles, off road trails
playing tennis
drinking caipirinhas and eating bbq in Lapa
to go away for the weekend and only return monday morning
playing my guitar
dancing to good music with cool people
winning in poker
watching movies
bong hits
good mexican food

but above all I like to do new things and meet new people, hear about their favorite hobbies

Music, Movies, and Books

/Quentin Tarantino, any movie with Ewan Mcgregor (nice guy), Big Lebowski - Comedies, thrillers, Westerns. Adventure time

pretty much anything worth listening, from disco to reggae, funk to heavy metal.
I love dubstep, bass, breaks and glitch, makes me wanna scream "holy jesus!!"

/Hunter S Thompson and Jim Knipfel

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

-I once won a poker tourney with over 8 thousand people playing, felt really good!
-Shooting stars
-couchsurfing in the northeast of brazil, in a place called "vila bob marley"
-I dont know, maybe I have very low standarts, but I see amazing things everyday walking on the streets, when people are good to each other.

Teach, Learn, Share

Point out a few constellations in the sky ?

Maybe I can skateboard with you, teach you a few tricks, or you teach me one.

I really enjoy learning new things, starting new hobbies etc,

For me it's really easy to learn things just by looking at them.

Join Couchsurfing to see Matheus’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups