Matheus Farias

Dalías, Andalucía, Spain

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Matheus’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish; learning German
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Aquaculture Engineer
  • Aquaculture Engineer by the Federal University of Santa C...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I believe we're here to respect the fellow men and mother nature, while learning, teaching and sharing all we've got to share and to pass forward.


Arts, science, humanities, music, books, history, politics, languages, traveling, cooking, partying and, biotechnology.

Music, Movies, and Books

- Les Diaboliques, J'ai Tué Ma Mère, any Almodóvar, Shortbus, Me and You and Everyone We Know, Les Chansons d'Amour, Sommersturm, Rocky Horror Picture Show, Estômago, Meu Nome Não é Johnny, Le Fabouleux Déstin d'Amélie Poulin, Le Gamin en Vélo, Inglorious Bastards
- Any good music/artist/genre
- Thrillers, languages, history, politics, general culture, biographies

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Waipi'o Valley - Hawai'i

Machu Picchu - Peru

Valle de la Luna - Chile

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Denmark, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Peru, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Chile, France, Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Matheus’s full profile. It’s free!