Matheus Orth's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Matheus’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese, Spanish; learning French, German
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Student
  • Mechatronics Engineering
  • From Curitiba, State of Paraná, Brazil
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Simplicity it is all about me.

I am on a Eurotrip with my lovely bike. It is planned to ride about 3000km in two months. And in the middle of this travel I have a wedding in Poland to celebrate.
Me and my bike, called Libelula (Dragonfly in portuguese), would love be hosted by you hehe...
blog about the trip: https://projetolibelula.ml/
trip instagram: @projeto.libelula
personal instagram: @matheus.orth

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would like to change my occupation from Student or maybe future Engineer to simply Traveler.
I've got many international friends from my Exchange Student in 2009, so I know the value of have one.

Interests

It is a mix, like everybody else.
I really love to take pictures from nature and landscape, but also profile, from those people that represents something unique.

  • culture
  • photography
  • rock climbing
  • history
  • adventure
  • bikes
  • philosphy
  • numbers

Music, Movies, and Books

Music - all, from jazz (love it) to rap, samba to electronic.
Movie - Into the wild, no doubt about that haha

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

ME + MY BIKE + TENT + 2 MONTHS = living the dream
Bungee Jumping in the harbor of Hamburg - Germany. Missionary in the Amazon Forest.

Teach, Learn, Share

Learn is one of my passions I could say, anything new is enough.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I am a photographer, I could give you some of my pictures and teach you the basics of a good picture huhu
A good talk, knowledge sharing is king.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, Chile, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Liechtenstein, Mexico, Netherlands, Paraguay, Poland, Portugal, Scotland, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Canada, Denmark, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Matheus’s full profile. It’s free!