Mathias Herzog's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mathias’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • student
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I am currently studying molecular biology at the Karl-Franzens-University in Graz.
Since I live here (September 2014) I started doing CrossFit and I am pretty passionate about it so I train almost everyday.
Studying and training takes most of my time.
I like to eat quality food so I cook for myself everyday.
Have a PADI AOWD brevet and I like to go diving sometimes.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would like to travel more, visit new places and meet interesting people.

I am offering my couch because we always have people around in our apartment und it doesen´t matter if there are some more or less :D

Interests

  • cooking
  • crossfit
  • scuba diving
  • biology
  • chemistry
  • science

Music, Movies, and Books

I don´t really have a favorite genre but most of the time I am listening to rap or metal.
My favorite movie is "Inception". I like movies where you have to think and use your mind to understand why things are happening ...
But sometimes I prefer action movies like "Transporter". Actually I like every movie with Jason Statham :D
I like philosophy and science books but at the moment I am reading the english edition of "Harry Potter". ( I have already read all of them in german)

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Czech Republic, England, France, Italy, Thailand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Mathias’s full profile. It’s free!