Logo orange

Mathias Virilli

Paris, Ile-de-France, France

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 12 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mathias's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 12 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 21, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Studying
  • Sciences Po Paris / UBC
  • From Toulouse
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Get better at rock-paper-scissors

ABOUT ME

I'm a 20-year old student doing my master in communication in Paris. I was on exchange for the last year in Vancouver and had the chance to wander around!

Open-minded and enthusiastic, I'm excited about meeting couchsurfers from different horizons so that we can share our experience and hopefully have a laugh ;)

PHILOSOPHY

Let's just talk about it!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Surfing for four months over the past year in North America; back in Paris in September and willing to host!

Interests

Having great time with friends
Enjoying the outdoors
Discovering other countries and cultures
Music (rock, pop, electro, and others)and cinema

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Backpacking and hitchhiking on the Pacific Coast and in Alaska.
Paddling the Yukon River.
Trekking Ladakh, in the north of India.
Go on holidays in Spain with friends.
Music festivals in France.
Prague in winter with my parents.

Countries I've Visited

Canada, Czech Republic, Germany, Hungary, India, Italy, Mauritius, Morocco, Netherlands, Portugal, Réunion, Spain, Thailand, Tunisia, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Canada, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Mathias's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile