Mathias Birski's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 11 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mathias’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Orléans, Centre, France
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

Hi!

I have lived in Lyon for the last five years, where i'm studying and involving myself in the local music scene, producing concerts and artists. Thus i listen lot of music and going to many concerts. Nevertheless i'm a calm and friendly guy, who love to listen and learn from others.
I've never traveled far because of my studies but now it's over, this summer i will be in Asia for my first long trip ! To me Couchsurfing is an incredible way to meet people and take part of the everyday life and culture, wich particulary interest me when i'm traveling.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet people and travel in a different way.

Interests

I love to participate to many cultural events.

  • culture
  • concerts
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music

Music, Movies, and Books

I can appreciate all kind of music and especialy like road movies.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I spent 3 days in a boudhist monastry in Myanmar.

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Mathias’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups