Mathieu Leber's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mathieu’s full profile.


  • 1 reference
  • Fluent in English, French
  • 38, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • Physical Education
  • From Liège, Walloon Region, Belgium
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

I'm 31 years old, completely normal guy if you cross me in the street. But I'm really interested by people and always the first to laugh and to give laugh to my friends.
Very sociable guy, I love to discuss about my experiences and discover yours.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To discover your place with another way that all tourists are doing.
To make discover you my place and my experiences.


Sports : run, bike, triathlon, trek, ski, skimo, ... ready to try everything else !
Travel : discover the most countries I could during my life
Friends : meet sociable persons in the world !

  • education
  • triathlon
  • running
  • shopping
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • skiing
  • sports
  • teaching

Music, Movies, and Books

Music : electronic, french music, rock-pop, jazz, ... nearly all. I was a deejay few years ago.
Books : I'm not an addict but I could read a whole book only if I love it.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I did an Ironman triathlon (Zurich 2010).

Teach, Learn, Share

Physical Education teacher.
Job : sales agent in sport shop

What I Can Share with Hosts

Very open minded so we could talk about what you want :-)

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Italy, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Mathieu’s full profile.