Mathieu Perrault

Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mathieu’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in French; learning Chinese (Simplified), English, Latin, Spanish
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • I'm a cook interest in traveling and simple life
  • university degree in history and professional degree as c...
  • From born in Paris but grow up in a small town nearby ... Le Mans
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me


want to discovers the australian land and people ....learn what is the "australian way of life" ... I hope i can learning some new dishes or way of work.


I'm a thirty years old cooker. I like books, knives, fantaisie, discussion with people,


the only thing I know is my unknowing


very large I can discuss about history, cooking, new technologie, wild life, science, ect .... I like to learn so give a new subject of reflection and i will love it.

Music, Movies, and Books

science fiction and fantaisie addict but like every movie or book make with openmind and not merchandissing ;)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I survive to middle scool ...

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach french cooking and cook for my host

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Australia, Belgium, Ireland, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, France

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    2 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Mathieu’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups