Montpellier, Languedoc-Roussillon, France

Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mathieu’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Chaudronnier Metalier | Welder Metal builder
  • Metalic Builds, Welding | BP Realiasation d'ouvrages Meta...
  • From Grenoble
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me


Travelling, Djing, Chatting| Voyager


Aventurious, funny, sociable... I'm a 28 year old guy, I was born in Grenoble inside the Alpes. I love travelling a lot and meet many people, chatting about music, arts, discovery and a lot of other things. I actually live in Montpellier. Come to france visit me or invite me!!! I like Children, animals, and i don't skmoke. You can contact me just for have a beer or a other drink or for visit. If you want more informations of me, let me now. See you.I never eat anyone and I not bite ... hihihihihi!

Aventureux, drôle, sociable ... J'ai 28 ans, je suis né à Grenoble à dans des Alpes. J'aime beaucoup voyager et rencontrer pleins de gens, bavarder sur la musique, les arts, la découverte et beaucoup d'autres choses. acuellement, je vis à Montpellier. Venez me rendre visite à la France ou invitez moi! J'aime les enfants, les animaux, et je ne fume pas. Vous pouvez me contacter juste pour boire une bière ou autre ou pour visiter. Si vous souhaitez plus d'informations sur moi, contactez moi, je n'ai jamais manger personne et je mord pas... hihihihihi!


Very open Minded

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


You can sleep at home so we talked a little together and you are open minded. Or just meet for activities, have a drink, mix ...

Do not hesitate to invite me to come see you! If I can I'll take a ticket to join!

Vous pouvez dormir a la maison si on a discuté un peu ensemble et que vous etes ouvert d'esprit. Ou alors, juste se rencontrer pour faire des activités, prendre un verre, mixer...

Nhesitez pas a m'inviter pour venir vous voir! Si je peux je prendrai un billet d'avion pour vous rejoindre!


First in Canada. Very good experience with my girl friend! We had share a lot of think with the guy.


Travelling, chatting, discovery...Tell me!

Music, Movies, and Books

Electro techno house, varieties

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

La nature. La guerre (jamais plus voir çà j’espère).Impossible de me rappeler toutes les choses les plus folles que j'ai fais dans ma vie, pleins d'autres a venir je pense...

The nature. The war (hope never see it again).
Can not remember all the crazy things I've done in my life has come full other I think ...

Teach, Learn, Share

Djing, mountain sports, French, a lot of thinks...

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Canada, Croatia, Cyprus, Denmark, Germany, India, Israel, Italy, Kosovo, Lebanon, Luxembourg, Monaco, Netherlands, Serbia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Mathieu’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups