Mathilde BONNARD's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mathilde’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning German, Portuguese
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Accompagnatrice en Installation agricole
  • Montpellier Supagro
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Discovering ! (people, culture, landscape : everything !)

ABOUT ME

25 years old french girl, I grew up in a farm and I'm now working in an association which helps the people who want to start a farm.
I'm looking for a sustainable way to live :)

I like to travel. I allways enjoy discovering new landscapes, new atmosphere, new food and new tradition.
What i like the most in travels is probably to enlarge my vision of the world with others point of view :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

2 experiences in couch surfing. In Toronto and Berlin. Both were incredible and full of sharing !

I met my bestfriends from Chile thanks to CouchSurfing !

I'm in couchsurfing cause i think that's a nice way to discover a place by the eyes of their inhabitants ;)

Interests

Hiking, beekeeping, climbing, reading, food, photography...

  • culture
  • photography
  • dining
  • reading
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • rock climbing
  • agriculture

Music, Movies, and Books

Music : almost everything ! (French variety, reggae, dub, rap, rock, pop...)
When I can sing or dance : I like it !

Books : I like reading, but my favorite are the one with suspens, those from Fred Vargas are incredible.

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Chile, Colombia, England, Germany, India, Italy, Slovenia, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Chile, Czech Republic, France, India

Join Couchsurfing to see Mathilde’s full profile.