Logo orange

MATHILDEL's Groups

MATHILDEL

Lille, Nord-Pas-de-Calais, France

Not Accepting Guests

Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see MATHILDEL's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 7 Positive References2 Neutral
  • Fluent in English, French, German; learning Italian
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2007
  • lady of the hotline
  • I randomly followed my tastes
  • From Lille, Nord-Pas-de-Calais, France
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

let's go on an adventure!

ABOUT ME

I am a social animal, but not 100% of the time.

PHILOSOPHY

always look on the bright side of life!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I'm going to a lot of meetings in Lille (except during my Winter hibernation).
I like to show people around my city.

Interests

music, meeting people, sharing experiences, reading, baking, theater...

Music, Movies & Books

every kind of music, i love discover new genres :) (expecially when independent). I love going to concert and feel the music
books: Jane Austen, Stefan Zweig, Paolo Coelho
movies: lot of series.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

in 2008, i think i spent more than one hundred hours in bus/boat/plane/train...

Teach, Learn, Share

I love cooking! I play the guitar (very poorly, but enough to have fun) and love to find people with whom I can sing. I'm interested in languages and take any opportunity to exchange about it.

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, Estonia, Finland, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden, United Kingdom, Åland Islands

Countries I've Lived In

Austria, Finland, France

Join Couchsurfing to see MATHILDEL's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile