mathis perron's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see mathis’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Greek (modern), Spanish
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • artiste jardinier
  • Student at School of fine art in Paris
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

knok knok

Hello, i come from the contryside of France and i am student in art school in Paris. (I am now doing my erasmus in Greece !)
So i'm making drawings, sculptures, video, comics strip and a lot of stuffs.
I love nature and i am learning a lot about plants, animals, permaculture and biodynamic gardening, i would like to live with a garden soon because it is the most powerful source of joy for me.

Sometimes i'm so curious about something and i just decide to go somewere to found some answers. I try to found local hosts to meet new people and have a special point of vue about the place, and i bring them in my adventure ! :)
Couchsurfing is great for that, i like that there is no question of money, it's rare and precious in this society ! I am someone respectfull, quiet and positive, i really like cooking so it would be a pleasure to cook with you. I would be also really happy to give you a drawing, little sculpture, or one of the stuff i used to make >>> :}

So if i send you a request for sure i am traveling for adventure, to provoke chance, and to discover your city and you !

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It would be also a great pleasure to host you in my nice flat in Paris if you are traveling there, to show you the city through the eyes of a student ! Museums, nice bars and restaurants, gardens, and nice secret places !

Interests

  • birds
  • arts
  • flowers
  • drawing
  • dance
  • diving
  • dreaming
  • humans
  • dying
  • sponges

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'm making my own natural herbal tea, so we can talk, have fun, dance ? arround a.. cup of tea. :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Iceland, Italy, Mexico, Portugal, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see mathis’s full profile. It’s free!