Matia Sampietro's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 20% response rate
  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Matia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 30 References 16 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Italian, Sardinian, Spanish; learning Portuguese
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Director of communications
  • University (master)
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I wanna celebrate and live my life.

ABOUT ME

Hola, I'm Matia,
I love travelling and meeting new people in different places around the world.. since I was 13, when I travelled alone living 4 month in Ireland, that I do this.. It was amazing!! I'm graduated in law and now I working and studying another Master in International Relations. I was Erasmus in Granada (1 year), I'm positive, happy, and always I see the glass half-full and not half-empty.
Now I live here in Valencia with my girlfriend, and like me she was Erasmus (in Denmark) and she travelled a lot around the world.

PHILOSOPHY

Live your life travelling.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

surfing, hosting, meeting new people and I can help everyone with informations.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I hosted people in every city I lived in Europe.

Interests

Cappuccino, beers, different cultures, coffee, besitos, humor, good ideas, laughing until I can't breathe, dreaming, learning new languages, music, love, sardinian wines, books, playing, capoeira, soccer, travelling, meeting new and interesting people, history, reading, writing, happiness, positivity, dancing, disco, sea, pizza.

  • writing
  • books
  • dancing
  • capoeira
  • beer
  • coffee
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • surfing
  • soccer
  • history
  • international relations
  • languages
  • law
  • study abroad

Music, Movies, and Books

Rock, dance, house, reguetón, reggae... Every kind of music is particular.. why? It's music!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've done and seen amazing things during my fantastic travels.
An example: 2 all months travelling in Europe ONLY with CS!!!!

Teach, Learn, Share

Every day we learn something new.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I could offer:
1) SMILES
2) A private room with beds
3) I live near the sea.. anything else? =)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, England, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Ireland, Italy, Northern Ireland, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Vatican City State, Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ireland, Italy, Spain, Venezuela

Join Couchsurfing to see Matia’s full profile. It’s free!