Logo orange

Matias Nishimoto

Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires City, Argentina

Accepting Guests

Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Matias's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 32 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Javanese
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • looking for a job buscando trabajop
  • secondary school finished university...
  • From buenos aires capital federal argentina
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

asia south america

ABOUT ME

soy matias y me gusta conocer gente de otros paises y culturas porque es una experiencia enriquecerdora tambien me gusta viajar salir divertirme etc me encanta el futbol el vino y el whisky y tambien me gutsa la playa viajar andar en bici y obviamente couchsurfing
im matias i consider that meeting people from all the world is a very enriching experience so i like meeting peolple from diferent cultures and countries il ike traveling going out and have fun im aesy going open minded
i love soccer wine and whisky
i like the beach going out playing soccer traveling runing ride a bike and of course couchsurfing

https://www.facebook.com/matias.nishimoto
a great idea of my sister where i participate somehow
literautre t shirt remeras literarias con tematicas de libros
https://www.facebook.com/serendipity.remeras1
https://www.facebook.com/Serendipityremeras

visited 13 states (5.77%)Create your own visited map of The World or

estadso unidos

visited 10 states (20%)Create your own visited map of The United States or Amsterdam travel guide for Android

PHILOSOPHY

solo se vive una vez
you live only once
que gane river que gane river y todo el año es carnaval
ser como "fernandito" el de videomach o sea que si tengo algun problema me tomo una agaromba y todo me chupa un huevo

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

recien abri la cuenta
i ve just opened the account

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

mi hermana arranco por 2008 o 2009 no estoy seguro y ya vienron gente a comer a casa o salir a ver la ciudad porque no alojamos por ahora pero espero hacerlo depsues y por ahora eso es toda la experiencia en couhcsurfing
my sister started couching in 2009 or 2008 i dont remember exactly and i met some peolple at home who came to have lunch or dinner thats all for now but hope to start surfing and hosting too

Interests

futbol vino whisky viajar divertirme conocer gente y culturas nuevas o distintas
soccer wine whisky travel have fun meet new peolpe know about other cultures

Music, Movies & Books

el padrino 1 2 3 caracortada duro de matar 1 2 3 4 y la 5 cuando salga rocky 1 a la 6 arma mortal 1 a la 4 muscia de los 80 y 90 y libros lei ser de river y me gusto mucho y tambien lei el cazador oculto y la ciudad y los perros
godfather 1 2 3 scarfece die hard 1 2 3 4 and 5 whenever it is released rocky 1 2 3 4 5 6 letal weapon 1 2 3 4
80 90 songs ser de river i liked it a lot and i also read 100años d esoledad but is too long and i also read the catcher in the rye and la ciudad y los perros

One Amazing Thing I've Done

almost everything i ve experienced while traveling was wonderful but definitely the most amazing experiences for a soccer lover like me were the camp nou in barcelona santiago bernabeu in madrid be able to see the derby river boca in buenos aires and alsogoing to las vegas
todos los viajes me dejaron buenas experiencias pero para un fanatico del futbol como yoir al estadio del barsa y al del real fueron las mejores
tambienpoder ver los river boca en buenos aires e ir a las vegas

Teach, Learn, Share

i know about soccer and i would like to know more about whiskey such an interesting drink and also about history of countries from other couchsurfers and a lot of things more that now dont come to my mind

What I Can Share With Hosts

vivo en belgrano a 5 cuadras de cabildo y juramenot donde pasa el subte y muchos colcetivos que te pueden dejar en distintos lugares
trabajo en horario flexible y puedo mostrate la ciuadad o el barrio si estyo libre la casa es amplia pero medio desordenada y no tengo ninguna regla especifica de mascotas si o mascotas nno o se puede fumar o no se peude etc es mas q nada sentido comun y despues se va viendo
i live in belgerano neighbourhood 5 blocks form cabildo and jurametno corner where the subway station and many bus stop are available to conect with diferent places
i work with a flexible schedule so i may be able to show you around if im free
my house is big but untidy and there is no specifc rule you just have to be respectful and use comon sense

Countries I've Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay

Countries I've Lived In

Argentina, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Matias's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile