Tea G's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tea’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Croatian, English, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Working
  • MA English and Spanish
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I like traveling, learning new languages, experiencing and living new cultures, meeting people from different backgrounds and places...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm here to meet people, share some nice moments and experiences with other travelers, learn new things, help out if needed

Interests

  • literature
  • tango
  • coffee
  • walking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • hiking
  • sports
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Generally, I like all kinds of music. I like to dance as well.

I love to read, especially Latin American authors; and I like all sorts of movies, depending on the mood :).

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Personally, one of the most amazing moments in my life is hiking to and walking around Machu Picchu. It's one of those places I would like to take my entire family and friends to see.

Teach, Learn, Share

I speak several languages so you can practice any of them with me. I can also teach some tango steps :)!

I would like to try out a lot of things I've never done before - different dances, adventure sports, learn more languages, visit the remotest places and meet the ''strangest'' people, and much much more...

What I Can Share with Hosts

Unfortunately, I cannot host travelers at the moment because I don't have a place of my own. However, if at any point I get the chance, I will update this info!

Nonetheless, I can offer to meet up for a coffee or a city tour. Also, you can contact me if you need any information about the city, places to stay or visit.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Cambodia, Colombia, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Laos, Luxembourg, Myanmar, Peru, Portugal, Qatar, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, United Kingdom, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Croatia, Greece, Luxembourg, Portugal, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Tea’s full profile.