Mati Szeiman's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mati’s full profile.

Overview

  • 26 references 20 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Músico / Musician
  • Música
  • From Córdoba, Córdoba, Argentina
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME (english below)

Soy músico. Amo viajar y conocer lugares nuevos, gente nueva, probar comidas de otros lugares y aprender a cocinarlas. Me dedico tocar y enseñar música y quiero escuchar y aprender la música del lugar en donde esté.

I'm a musician. I love to travel and see new places, new people, try food from other places and learn to cook it. I dedicate myself to playing and teaching music and I want to listen and learn the music of the place where I am.
Here in my house im ready to receive any traveler and give a good accommodation to know the best of the city.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Quiero recibir viajeros en mi casa, conocer otras culturas, mostarles la ciudad junto a mi familia.

I want to receive travelers at home, learn about other cultures, and show them the city with my family .

Interests

Música, viajes, arte, comidas y cocina, conocer lugares y gente nueva y aprender de todas las experiencias.

Music, travel, art , food and cooking , meet new people and places and learn from all experiences.

  • cooking
  • yoga
  • music
  • jazz
  • reggae
  • local food
  • cook
  • yoga and meditation
  • regional food

Music, Movies, and Books

Reggae, Rock, Rap, Folklore y muchos géneros más. Toco el bajo en una banda de Reggae.

Reggae, Rock , Rap , Folklore and many more genres . I play bass in a reggae band .

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Viajar y conocer lationamerica con mi banda tocando música todos los días y viviendo de la música.

Travel through Latin America with my band playing music every day .

Teach, Learn, Share

Puedo enseñar música, a disfrutarla y puedo compartir las herramientas necesarias para poder tocar. También me gusta mucho cocinar, me gusta improvisar en la cocina pero seguro sale algo bueno :)

I can teach music, enjoy it and I can share the necessary tools to play. I also like to cook a lot, I like to improvise in the kitchen but for sure something good comes out :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Vivo solo en un departamento en el centro de la ciudad, es un loft con un solo ambiente. Puedo ofrecer un colchón de una plaza para dormir. Me encanta recorrer la ciudad y alrededores asi que seguro podemos salir a conocer lugares y charlar. También puedo ofrecer buenas recomendaciones de actividades para hacer, fiestas, musica en vivo o lugares con naturaleza :)
I live alone in an apartment in the center of the city, it is a loft with a single room. I can offer a mattress for one person. I love exploring the city and surrounding areas so we can surely go out to see places and chat. I can also offer good recommendations for activities to do, parties, live music or places with nature:)

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Bolivia, Brazil, Ecuador, France, Israel, Peru, Spain, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina

Join Couchsurfing to see Mati’s full profile.